1205c139f0 · docs: record lars as operator + the NM no-lease-after-replug trap · Updated 2026-09-01 22:16:32 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?